Staff Directory

 Office of the President

Dennis A. Fiori, President
617-646-0520 / dfiori@masshist.org

Peter Drummey, Stephen T. Riley Librarian
617-646-0501 / pdrummey@masshist.org

Adams Papers

adamspapers@masshist.org

C. James Taylor, Editor in Chief
617-646-0516 / jtaylor@masshist.org

Sara Georgini, Assistant Editor
617-646-0569 / sgeorgini@masshist.org

Gregg L. Lint, Series Editor, Papers of John Adams
617-646-0533 / glint@masshist.org

Sara Martin, Series Editor, Adams Family Correspondence
617-646-0525 / saram@masshist.org

Amanda Mathews, Assistant Editor
617-646-0514 / amathews@masshist.org

Neal E. Millikan, Assistant Editor
617-646-0515 / nmillikan@masshist.org

Sara Sikes, Associate Editor, Digital Projects
617-646-0553 / ssikes@masshist.org

Hobson Woodward, Associate Editor, Production
617-646-0521 / hwoodward@masshist.org

Collections Services

collections@masshist.org

Brenda M. Lawson, Director of Collections
617-646-0502 / blawson@masshist.org

Oona E. Beauchard, Conservation Technician
617-646-0506 / obeauchard@masshist.org

William Beck, Web Developer
617-646-0505 / bbeck@masshist.org

Anne E. Bentley, Curator of Art & Artifacts
617-646-0508 / abentley@masshist.org

Katherine H. Griffin, Nora Saltonstall Preservation Librarian
617-646-0527 / kgriffin@masshist.org

Nancy Heywood, Digital Projects Coordinator
617-646-0503 / nheywood@masshist.org

Laura Lowell, Manuscript Processor and Internship Coordinator
617-646-0559 / llowell@masshist.org

Susan Martin, Manuscript Processor and EAD Coordinator
617-646-0526 / smartin@masshist.org

Peter Steinberg, Digital Projects Production Specialist
617-646-0529 / psteinberg@masshist.org

Laura Wulf, Digital Projects Production Specialist
617-646-0567 / lwulf@masshist.org

Mary E. Yacovone, Senior Cataloger
617-646-0504 / myacovone@masshist.org

Library—Reader Services

library@masshist.org

Elaine Heavey, Librarian
617-646-0509 / eheavey@masshist.org

Sabina Beauchard, Library Assistant
617-646-0500 / sbeauchard@masshist.org

Betsy Boyle, Library Assistant
617-646-0500 / bboyle@masshist.org

Rakashi Chand, Library Assistant
617-646-0545 / rchand@masshist.org

Anna Clutterbuck-Cook, Reference Librarian
617-646-0561 / acook@masshist.org

Andrea Cronin, Assistant Reference Librarian
617-646-0591 / acronin@masshist.org

Daniel Hinchen, Assistant Reference Librarian
617-646-0571 / dhinchen@masshist.org

Leah Lefkowitz, Library Assistant
617-646-0500 / llefkowitz@masshist.org

Thomas Lester, Library Assistant
617-646-0500 / tlester@masshist.org

Development and Membership

membership@masshist.org

Carol Knauff, Director of Communications
617-646-0554 / cknauff@masshist.org

Audrey Wolfe, Assistant Director of Development
617-646-0543 / awolfe@masshist.org

Betsy Willett, Development Assistant
617-646-0552 / bwillett@masshist.org

Education

education@masshist.org

Jayne Gordon, Director of Education & Public Programs
617-646-0519 / jgordon@masshist.org

Kathleen Barker, Assistant Director of Education & Public Programs
617-646-0557 / kbarker@masshist.org

Finance and Administration

Peter Hood, Director of Finance & Administration
617-646-0573 / phood@masshist.org

Christopher C. Coveney, Chief Technology Officer
617-646-0539 / ccoveney@masshist.org

Tammy Hamond, Accounting Manager
617-646-0510 / thamond@masshist.org

Mary Kearns, Executive Assistant to the President
617-646-0572 / mkearns@masshist.org

Operations

Dan Sweeney, Operations Manager
617-646-0523 / dsweeney@masshist.org

James P. Harrison III, Custodian
617-646-0528

Jennifer Smith, Operations Assistant
617-646-0563 / jsmith@masshist.org

Publications

publications@masshist.org

Ondine E. Le Blanc, Director of Publications
617-646-0524 / oleblanc@masshist.org

Jim Connolly, Assistant Editor
617-646-0513 / jconnolly@masshist.org

Judith Graham, Copy Editor
617-646-0576

 

Research

research_programs@masshist.org

Conrad E. Wright, Worthington C. Ford Editor
and Director of Research
617-646-0512 / cwright@masshist.org

Katheryn P. Viens, Research Coordinator and Book Review Editor
617-646-0568 / kviens@masshist.org

Christopher Cameron, MHS-NEH Long-term Fellow
617-646-0538 / ccamrun2@yahoo.com

Dean Grodzins, Visiting Scholar
dgrodzins@masshist.org

Jon Grinspan, MHS-NEH Long-term Fellow
617-536-1608 / jon.grinspan@gmail.com

Nancy Shoemaker, MHS-NEH Long-term Fellow
617-646-0544 / nancy.shoemaker@uconn.edu

Michael Vorenberg, MHS-NEH Long-term Fellow
617-646-0531 / michael_vorenberg@brown.edu

Top

Top